Love Jones

Baby I think I have a love jones for you

Haven’t met you yet but I still feel your body,

I can smell your body,

I wanna touch your body…

Not yet physically but let me feel your insides..

Get lost in the pink matter beneath your dark skin

Use the rhythm of your soul to guide me through your maze

Before we get lost in the sheets 

Let our souls meet 

And when they become one 

We’ll become one.

One touch, one mind, one love

…baby I think I have a love jones for you💕 

Leave a Reply

